STORSTOCKHOLMS BYGGSERVICE AB.
 
 

På kontoret

Thomas Erixon

Robert Holmström

Träarbete

Nicklas Bjersander

Mattias Hellman

William Bertlin

Dennis Hussain

Dick Raita

Ray Murell

Plattsättare

Leif Udell

Målare

Kari Ronkainen

Esa Ronkainen

Mobil

08-556 308 63

08-556 308 62

 

070-843 02 46

070-714 02 60

070-843 86 62

070-843 04 63

070-843 05 07

070-843 12 60

 

070-843 02 65

 

076-941 02 60

070-079 02 60

E-post

thomas@ssbs.se

robert@ssbs.se

 

nicklas@ssbs.se

mattias@ssbs.se

william@ssbs.se

dennis@ssbs.se

dick@ssbs.se

ray@ssbs.se

 

leif@ssbs.se

 

kari@ssbs.se

esa@ssbs.se